Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

2019 Porsche Macan Showroom

2019 Porsche Macan Models Showroom

2019 Porsche Macan Models on the South Shore of Montreal

Since its beginnings in 2014, the Porsche Macan is one of the most popular top-range compact SUVs in the country; it even gave itself the luxury of ranking as the best-selling model of the great Porsche family in 2015, nothing less! Simultaneously unveiled in its world debut at both the Los Angeles and Tokyo Auto Shows, the Macan seduced the public right away with its solid performances and its profile that brings to mind its bigger brother, the Cayenne.

Feeling like trying the 2019 Porsche Macan in the Montreal and Brossard area? Don't wait any longer and come visit Porsche Rive-Sud close to Longueuil to book your test drive! Take this opportunity to take a look at our used Porsche Macan models offered at the best prices on the South Shore!

2019 Porsche Macan

Its sturdy and muscular profile does not go unnoticed and says a lot about the performances demonstrated by the Macan! Indeed, its 2.0-litre turbo 4-cylinder engine, paired to a capable PDK gearbox and all-wheel drive, provides a power output that can range from 248 to 252 horsepower as well as 273 lb-ft of torque, allowing for a sprint to 100 km/h in just 6.5 seconds if you opted for the Sport Chrono Package. In terms of design, we notice at first glance its LED headlights, its 4-point daytime running lights and braking lights, its rear light strip as well as its dual tailpipes (twin dual-tubes if you opted for the sport exhaust system).

The interior of the Macan, driver-oriented, proposes such commodities as the Porsche Communication Management (PCM) system with 10.9-inch touchscreen, wireless hotspot, navigation system, three-zone automatic climate control as well as heated steering wheel and front seats, among others. Various groups of options are also proposed, depending on the version selected.

One thing is for sure, the new Porsche Macan has a lot to offer you, come take a closer look at it at our Porsche Rive-Sud dealerships in St-Hubert, close to Longueuil and Montreal, and book your test drive!

2019 Macan S

You appreciate the sporty drive of the entry-range Macan model, but would like to add a little more power? The 2019 Macan S is made for you! Indeed, its twin-turbo V6 engine provides a most attractive output of 340 horsepower as well as a torque of 339 lb-ft, which will allow you to catapult from 0 to 100 km/h in as little as 5.2 to 5.4 seconds. Test drive it and you are sure to fall under its spell!

2018 Porsche Macan

Also at Porsche Rive-Sud close to Longueuil and Montreal, you will find numerous 2018 models, such as the 2018 Porsche Macan S, the 2018 Macan Sport Edition and so many others among the following models.

2018 Macan GTS

More capable than the Macan S, the 2018 Macan GTS proposes an output of 360 horsepower developed by its 3.0-litre turbocharged V6 engine; you will also enjoy a top speed of 256 km/h and an acceleration of 0 to 100 km/h achieved in only 5.2 seconds (5.0 seconds if you add the Sport Chrono Package).

Whether you live in Montreal, Longueuil or elsewhere on the South Shore, come take a closer look at it right now and go for a test drive!

2018 Macan Turbo

400 horsepower. 0-100 km/h between 4.6 and 4.8 seconds. Muscular and refined profile. One thing is for sure, the 2018 Macan Turbo really has everything to please! What is more, like every other Macan versions, it provides a trunk volume of 500 litres to store your luggage; fold down the rear seats and you will then get a cargo space of 1,500 litres! If you wish to combine performances and versatility, the Macan Turbo is the perfect model; come see us to find out more!

2018 Macan Turbo with Performance Package

Offering superior performances than that proposed by the basic Macan Turbo model, the 2018 Macan Turbo with Performance Package comes with a 3.6-litre turbocharged V6 engine that peaks at 440 horsepower and 442 lb-ft of torque. It will also allow you to zoom at a top speed of 272 km/h and to sprint the 0-100 km/h in as little as 4.4 seconds; not bad for an SUV, right? On top of that, you will also be able to opt for the 2018 Macan Turbo Exclusive Performance Edition, which differs from the former with a few aesthetical additions to the exterior (black painted sideblades, accent strip in Carmine Red) and the interior (carbon inserts, Sport Chrono stopwatch, etc.).

No matter your tastes and your budget, at Porsche Rive-Sud in St-Hubert, you will find the model that will fulfill all your expectations. Don’t wait any longer and come see us today to book your test drive! We are located on the South Shore of Montreal, close to Longueuil and Brossard.

Passer au contenu principal
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Modèles Porsche Macan 2019-2020

 

Salle de montre modèles Porsche Macan 2019-2020

Modèles Porsche Macan 2019-2020 sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal

Depuis ses débuts en 2014, le Porsche Macan est l’un des VUS compacts haut de gamme les plus populaires au pays; il s’est même payé le luxe d’être le modèle le plus vendu de la grande famille Porsche en 2015, rien de moins! Dévoilé simultanément en premières mondiales aux Salons de Los Angeles et de Tokyo, le Macan a tout de suite séduit le public avec sa silhouette rappelant celle de son grand frère le Cayenne et ses solides performances.

Envie de faire l’essai d’un Porsche Macan dans la région de Montréal et de Brossard? Rendez-vous sans plus attendre chez Porsche Rive-Sud près de Longueuil et réservez votre essai routier! De plus, jetez un œil à nos Porsche Macan d’occasion offerts aux meilleurs prix sur la Rive-Sud!

Nouveau Porsche Macan

Sa silhouette robuste et musclée ne passe pas inaperçue et elle en dit long sur les performances dont fait preuve le Macan! En effet, son 4 cylindres 2,0 litres turbo, jumelé à une performante boîte PDK et à un rouage intégral, offre une puissance de 248 à 252 chevaux et 273 lb-pi de couple, permettant d’atteindre 100 km/h en seulement 6,5 secondes si vous disposez de l’Ensemble Sport Chrono. En termes de design, on remarque d’emblée ses phares à DEL, ses feux de jour et ses feux de freinage à 4 points, son bandeau lumineux arrière de même que ses 2 embouts d’échappement – 4 si vous optez pour un échappement sport.

L’habitacle du Macan, axé sur le conducteur, propose des commodités telles le système Porsche Communication Management (PCM) avec écran tactile de 10,9 pouces, un point d’accès sans fil, un système de navigation, la climatisation 3 zones, des sièges avant et un volant chauffants, entre autres. Différents groupes d’options vous sont aussi proposés, en fonction de la version choisie.

Chose certaine, le Porsche Macan neuf a beaucoup à vous offrir, venez le voir de plus près dans nos concessions Porsche Rive-Sud à St-Hubert, près de Longueuil et de Montréal, et réservez votre essai routier!

Nouveau Macan S

Vous appréciez la conduite sportive du Macan de base mais vous souhaiteriez y ajouter un peu de puissance? Le Nouveau Macan S est fait pour vous! En effet, son V6 biturbo procure une puissance fort intéressante de 340 chevaux et un couple de 339 lb-pi, qui vous permet d’abattre le 0-100 km/h en seulement 5,2 à 5,4 secondes. Faites-en l’essai et vous tomberez sous son charme à coup sûr!

Porsche Macan

Vous trouverez également chez Porsche Rive-Sud près de Longueuil et de Montréal de nombreux modèles 2019, comme le Porsche Macan S, le Macan Sport Edition et bien d’autres encore parmi les modèles suivants.

Macan GTS

Plus performant que le Macan S, le Macan GTS propose une puissance de 360 chevaux fournie par son V6 3,0 litres turbocompressé; vous profiterez également d’une vitesse de pointe de 256 km/h et d’un 0-100 km/h expédié en 5,2 secondes (5,0 secondes si vous ajoutez l’ensemble Sport Chrono).

Que vous habitiez Montréal, Longueuil ou ailleurs sur la Rive-Sud, venez le voir de plus près dès maintenant et faites-en l’essai routier!

Macan Turbo

400 chevaux. Un 0-100 km/h entre 4,6 et 4,8 secondes. Une silhouette musclée et raffinée. Chose certaine, le Macan Turbo a vraiment tout pour plaire! De plus, comme tous les autres Macan, il dispose d’un coffre arrière de 500 litres pour ranger vos bagages; rabattez la banquette arrière et 1500 litres seront alors à votre disposition! Si vous souhaitez jumeler performances et polyvalence, le Macan Turbo est le modèle tout indiqué; passez nous voir pour en savoir plus!

Macan Turbo avec Pack Performance

Offrant des performances supérieures à celles proposées par le Macan Turbo de base, le Macan Turbo avec Pack Performance dispose d’un V6 3,6 litres turbocompressé qui culmine à 440 chevaux et 442 lb-pi de couple. Il vous permettra aussi de filer à une vitesse de pointe de 272 km/h et de boucler le 0-100 km/h en seulement 4,4 secondes; pas mal pour un VUS non? De plus, vous pourrez aussi opter pour le Macan Turbo Exclusive Performance Edition, qui diffère du premier par quelques ajouts esthétiques à l’extérieur (sideblades noires, bande décorative rouge Carmin) et à l’intérieur (insertions de carbone, un chronomètre Sport Chrono, etc.).

Peu importe vos goûts et votre budget, vous trouverez chez Porsche Rive-Sud à St-Hubert le modèle qui répondra à toutes vos attentes. Ne tardez plus et passez nous voir dès aujourd’hui pour réserver votre essai routier! Nous sommes situés sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, près de Longueuil et Brossard.